About

Creative Boom is an established, UK-based online magazine read by more than half a million creatives every month.

From graduates, freelancers and independents to professional creative agencies, our audience spans the globe from America to Australia, each using our tips, resources, advice and inspiration to succeed in their career, business or life.

Since our inception, we've built a loyal and engaged global audience, as well as attracted advertisers such as BBC, Jaguar, Samsung, Yahoo, Squarespace and Adobe. Over the last 12 months, we've enjoyed the biggest social engagement compared to 10 other leading creative magazines – just one article generated over 264,000 shares.

Our mission is to celebrate, inspire and support the creative community – both at work and at play, sharing the very best ideas for a creative life.

Our Editorial Team

Katy Cowan – Founder & Editor-in-Chief
Twitter: @katylcowan
Email: katy@creativeboom.com

Laura Collinson – Assistant Editor
Twitter: @lozcoll
Email: laura@creativeboom.com

Anthony Wood – Contributing Writer
Twitter: @twonwood
Email: anthony@creativeboom.com

Darren Clanford – Contributing Writer
Twitter: @123dmc
Email: darren@creativeboom.com

Emily Gosling – Contributing Writer
Twitter: @nalascarlett
Email: emily@creativeboom.com

Glenn Hickling – Contributing Writer
Twitter: @hicksbomb
Email: glenn@creativeboom.com

Holly Karlsson – Contributing Writer
Twitter: @hollykarlsson
Email: holly@creativeboom.com

Tom May – Contributing Writer
Twitter: @tom_may
Email: tom@creativeboom.com

Close